Bill Balog

Race Stats

  • Events38
  • Wins0
  • Top 56
  • Top 1018
Feb7

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th

Feb8

Wednesday, 08 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

7th

Feb9

Thursday, 09 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

26th

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

11th

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Talladega Short Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Magnolia Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Apr11

Tuesday, 11 April 2023

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE 1

7th

Apr25

Tuesday, 25 April 2023

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

May2

Tuesday, 02 May 2023

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Wing Sprints

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

14th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Sycamore Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

12th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

14th

Jun21

Wednesday, 21 June 2023

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

8th

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

6th

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

17th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

24th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

8th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

15th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

8th

Jul12

Wednesday, 12 July 2023

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A-FEATURE TWIN 1

19th

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

14th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

21st

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Spoon River Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2023

Red Hill Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Aug9

Wednesday, 09 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

6th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B MAIN

14th

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2023

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A - FEATURE

DNS

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2023

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Tri-City Motor Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

5th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Butler Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

141 Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Lincoln Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct19

Thursday, 19 October 2023

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 2

6th

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 2

20th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Thunderbowl Raceway

360 Sprint Cars

B MAIN

12th

Race Stats

  • Events38
  • Wins0
  • Top 56
  • Top 1018
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
K1 Race Gear
KSI Supply
Mulch Express of Wisconsin
James E Bait  Tackle
Potlicker Race Team
Happy Hooker Charters
Poor Racing
Trongeau Trucking
Rockville Bar  Grill
Ruthless Motorsports
Wisecup Siding
Zirbel Concrete