Bill Balog

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
May14

Saturday, 14 May 2005

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

13th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2005

Butler Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2005

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2005

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2005

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 2

16th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2005

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

14th

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2005

Princeton Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2005

Princeton Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2005

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2005

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
K1 Race Gear
KSI Supply
Mulch Express of Wisconsin
James E Bait  Tackle
Potlicker Race Team
Happy Hooker Charters
Poor Racing
Trongeau Trucking
Rockville Bar  Grill
Ruthless Motorsports
Wisecup Siding
Zirbel Concrete