Bill Balog

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

D FEATURE 1

DNS

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

N FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar29

Thursday, 29 March 2018

81 Speedway

OCRS Sprints

HEAT 1

2nd

Mar30

Friday, 30 March 2018

81 Speedway

OCRS Sprints

HEAT 5

7th

Mar31

Saturday, 31 March 2018

81 Speedway

OCRS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2018

Williams Grove Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE 1

15th

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE 1

10th

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Port Royal Speedway

URC 360 Winged Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr29

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr29

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

Williams Grove Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st DNF

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Selinsgrove Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

13th

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

Princeton Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Lee County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Jun7

Thursday, 07 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

C FEATURE 1

4th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

B FEATURE (AFTERNOON)

6th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

11th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Dirt Oval at Route 66

410 Sprints - Winged

QUALIFYING 1

10th

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Fairbury Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul8

Sunday, 08 July 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets [previous years]

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul8

Sunday, 08 July 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jul8

Sunday, 08 July 2018

Angell Park Speedway

Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul12

Thursday, 12 July 2018

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 1

14th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

C FEATURE 1

14th

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jul26

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Langlade County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jul29

Sunday, 29 July 2018

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

6th

Aug3

Friday, 03 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

9th

Aug7

Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Southern Iowa Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Aug8

Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 1

12th

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 2

20th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

D FEATURE 1

12th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2018

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Clay County Fair Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

Clay County Fair Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Deer Creek Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep23

Sunday, 23 September 2018

LaSalle Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
K1 Race Gear
KSI Supply
Mulch Express of Wisconsin
James E Bait  Tackle
Potlicker Race Team
Happy Hooker Charters
Poor Racing
Trongeau Trucking
Rockville Bar  Grill
Ruthless Motorsports
Wisecup Siding
Zirbel Concrete