Bill Balog

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Jun6

Friday, 06 June 2008

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 2008

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2008

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2008

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul18

Friday, 18 July 2008

Hancock County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jul27

Sunday, 27 July 2008

Eagle Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Aug7

Thursday, 07 August 2008

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

23rd

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2008

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

E FEATURE

6th

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2008

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE

10th

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2008

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Sep6

Saturday, 06 September 2008

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
K1 Race Gear
KSI Supply
Mulch Express of Wisconsin
James E Bait  Tackle
Potlicker Race Team
Happy Hooker Charters
Poor Racing
Trongeau Trucking
Rockville Bar  Grill
Ruthless Motorsports
Wisecup Siding
Zirbel Concrete