Bill Balog

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Jan11

Friday, 11 January 2013

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

13th

Jan12

Saturday, 12 January 2013

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

G FEATURE 1

9th

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2013

Cedar Lake Speedway

indoor midget nationals- cedar lake arena

Mar10

Sunday, 10 March 2013

Cedar Lake Speedway

indoor midget nationals- cedar lake arena

Apr14

Sunday, 14 April 2013

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Oshkosh, WI

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May3

Friday, 03 May 2013

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

12th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2013

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

14th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2013

Elko Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

8th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2013

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

15th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2013

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

11th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2013

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May31

Friday, 31 May 2013

St. Croix Speedway

St. Croix Falls, WI

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2013

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2013

Eagle Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2013

34 Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

6th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2013

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Sheboygan County Fair Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2013

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2013

LaSalle Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

5th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Beaver Dam Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Jun30

Sunday, 30 June 2013

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

6th

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2013

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2013

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Rice Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2013

Langlade County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2013

ABC Raceway

Ashland, WI

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2013

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

11th

Aug8

Thursday, 08 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

19th

Aug9

Friday, 09 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 2

22nd DNF

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2013

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

D FEATURE 1

12th

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2013

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2013

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2013

LaSalle Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2013

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2013

Sheboygan County Fair Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2013

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2013

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2013

Superior Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2013

Gondik Law Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2013

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2013

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2013

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2013

Sheboygan County Fair Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2013

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Nov7

Thursday, 07 November 2013

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2013

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

15th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2013

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

13th

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
K1 Race Gear
KSI Supply
Mulch Express of Wisconsin
James E Bait  Tackle
Potlicker Race Team
Happy Hooker Charters
Poor Racing
Trongeau Trucking
Rockville Bar  Grill
Ruthless Motorsports
Wisecup Siding
Zirbel Concrete