Bill Balog

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2017

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2017

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2017

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2017

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2017

Plymouth Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2017

The 'Burg Speedway

Luxemburg, WI

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Apr30

Sunday, 30 April 2017

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

May5

Friday, 05 May 2017

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

HOTLAPS 1

1st

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May12

Friday, 12 May 2017

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May19

Friday, 19 May 2017

Kokomo Speedway

Kokomo, IN

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Angell Park Speedway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

ABC Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

141 Speedway

Maribel, WI

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2017

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2017

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2017

34 Raceway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2017

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2017

West Liberty Raceway

West Liberty, IA

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Dirt Oval at Route 66

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul6

Thursday, 06 July 2017

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2017

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2017

Cedar County Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2017

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Fairbury Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

American Legion Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2017

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2017

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul25

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Langlade County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2017

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug8

Tuesday, 08 August 2017

Indinola Raceway

Comet Classic

Aug9

Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

15th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

21st

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2017

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

18th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

LaSalle Speedway

Lasalle, IL

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2017

Jackson Motorplex

Jackson, MN

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2017

300 Raceway

Farley, IA

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Plymouth, WI

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2017

Gondik Law Speedway

IRA Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep13

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Dirt Oval at Route 66

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Clay County Fair Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2017

Clay County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Wilmot Raceway

Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints Presented by the IRA

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2017

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2017

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep24

Sunday, 24 September 2017

LaSalle Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2017

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2017

Fairbury Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct11

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Oct12

Thursday, 12 October 2017

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2017

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2017

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Nov2

Thursday, 02 November 2017

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2017

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2017

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2017

Stockton Dirt Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
K1 Race Gear
KSI Supply
Mulch Express of Wisconsin
James E Bait  Tackle
Potlicker Race Team
Happy Hooker Charters
Poor Racing
Trongeau Trucking
Rockville Bar  Grill
Ruthless Motorsports
Wisecup Siding
Zirbel Concrete