Bill Balog

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2009

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2009

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Jun2

Tuesday, 02 June 2009

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jun14

Sunday, 14 June 2009

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A-FEATURE

18th

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2009

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2009

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2009

Beaver Dam Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

14th

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2009

Cedar Lake Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

20th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2009

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul26

Sunday, 26 July 2009

Eagle Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2009

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug10

Monday, 10 August 2009

Southern Iowa Speedway

410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A-MAIN

16th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2009

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

3rd

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2009

Superior Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

2nd

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2009

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

1st

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2009

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Race Stats

  • Events4
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 101
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
K1 Race Gear
KSI Supply
Mulch Express of Wisconsin
James E Bait  Tackle
Potlicker Race Team
Happy Hooker Charters
Poor Racing
Trongeau Trucking
Rockville Bar  Grill
Ruthless Motorsports
Wisecup Siding
Zirbel Concrete