Bill Balog

Race Stats

  • Events43
  • Wins3
  • Top 510
  • Top 1018
Jan14

Tuesday, 14 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Chili Bowl

Jan15

Wednesday, 15 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Chili Bowl

Jan16

Thursday, 16 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

15th DNF

Jan17

Friday, 17 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Chili Bowl

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2014

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

H FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr19

Saturday, 19 April 2014

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

Oshkosh, WI

Apr26

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May3

Saturday, 03 May 2014

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

May4

Sunday, 04 May 2014

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May9

Friday, 09 May 2014

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

May17

Saturday, 17 May 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May24

Saturday, 24 May 2014

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May25

Sunday, 25 May 2014

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May31

Saturday, 31 May 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Jun1

Sunday, 01 June 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jun7

Saturday, 07 June 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Jun14

Saturday, 14 June 2014

Sheboygan County Fair Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun20

Friday, 20 June 2014

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun21

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Jun22

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun22

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets [previous years]

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun27

Friday, 27 June 2014

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun28

Saturday, 28 June 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun29

Sunday, 29 June 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2014

Iowa State Fair Speedway

Des Moines, IA

Jul5

Saturday, 05 July 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets [previous years]

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jul6

Sunday, 06 July 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets [previous years]

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul11

Friday, 11 July 2014

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2014

Rice Lake Speedway

Rice Lake, WI

Jul19

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul20

Sunday, 20 July 2014

Angell Park Speedway

Midgets [previous years]

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul25

Friday, 25 July 2014

Langlade County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul26

Saturday, 26 July 2014

ABC Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul27

Sunday, 27 July 2014

Eagle Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug1

Friday, 01 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Aug2

Saturday, 02 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

11th

Aug4

Monday, 04 August 2014

Southern Iowa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

16th

Aug7

Thursday, 07 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2014

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

18th

Aug15

Friday, 15 August 2014

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2014

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Seymour Tri-Oval Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug23

Saturday, 23 August 2014

LaSalle Speedway

Lasalle, IL

Aug29

Friday, 29 August 2014

Sheboygan County Fair Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug31

Sunday, 31 August 2014

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep5

Friday, 05 September 2014

Gondik Law Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Sep6

Saturday, 06 September 2014

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Sep12

Friday, 12 September 2014

Clay County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

Sep13

Saturday, 13 September 2014

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Sep20

Saturday, 20 September 2014

Beaver Dam Raceway

Beaver Dam, WI

Sep21

Sunday, 21 September 2014

Adams County Speedway (IL)

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Sep26

Friday, 26 September 2014

The 'Burg Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

DNS

Sep27

Saturday, 27 September 2014

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Oct3

Friday, 03 October 2014

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Oct4

Saturday, 04 October 2014

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Oct24

Friday, 24 October 2014

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

1st

Oct25

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Atomic Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Nov6

Thursday, 06 November 2014

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

QUALIFYING 1

19th

Nov7

Friday, 07 November 2014

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Nov8

Saturday, 08 November 2014

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

16th

Race Stats

  • Events43
  • Wins3
  • Top 510
  • Top 1018
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Lein Acres
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
FK Rod Ends
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Maxim Chassis
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
Howard Law
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Capital Senior Services
Utica Bar
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
Outerwears
K1 Race Gear