Bill Balog

Race Stats

  • Events43
  • Wins3
  • Top 510
  • Top 1018
Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2006

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2006

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2006

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jun14

Wednesday, 14 June 2006

Beaver Dam Raceway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

5th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2006

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2006

Jackson Motorplex

Midwest Power Series 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Jun28

Wednesday, 28 June 2006

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2006

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2006

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Jul10

Monday, 10 July 2006

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2006

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2006

Hancock County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2006

Princeton Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2006

Princeton Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2006

Red Cedar Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2006

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A FEATURE

4th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2006

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Race Stats

  • Events43
  • Wins3
  • Top 510
  • Top 1018
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Lein Acres
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
FK Rod Ends
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Maxim Chassis
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
Howard Law
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Capital Senior Services
Utica Bar
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
Outerwears
K1 Race Gear