Bill Balog

Race Stats

  • Events30
  • Wins2
  • Top 57
  • Top 1012
Mar28

Saturday, 28 March 2015

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2015

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Apr18

Saturday, 18 April 2015

LaSalle Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

1st

Apr25

Saturday, 25 April 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Apr26

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

1st

May2

Saturday, 02 May 2015

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

5th

May8

Friday, 08 May 2015

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

7th

May9

Saturday, 09 May 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May15

Friday, 15 May 2015

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May22

Friday, 22 May 2015

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A MAIN

14th

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

May24

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

May28

Thursday, 28 May 2015

St Francois County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

Randolph County Raceway

Moberly, MO

May30

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

1st

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

1st

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Wilmot Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Sheboygan County Fair Park

Plymouth, WI

Jun17

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Granite City Motor Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

ABC Raceway

Ashland, WI

Jun21

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jun24

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

I-96 Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE

20th

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2015

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A MAIN

13th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

7th

Jul5

Sunday, 05 July 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2015

Park Jefferson International Speedway

NOSA 410 Sprint Cars

A MAIN

4th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

UMSS 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Jul21

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Hancock County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

1st

Jul22

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Iowa State Fair Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

7th

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A MAIN

2nd

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul26

Sunday, 26 July 2015

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A MAIN

11th

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Jul30

Thursday, 30 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

4th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

10th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2015

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2015

Seymour Tri-Oval Raceway

Seymour, WI

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Gondik Law Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2015

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Beaver Dam, WI

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug9

Sunday, 09 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st

Aug9

Sunday, 09 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug10

Monday, 10 August 2015

Southern Iowa Speedway

Outlaw Sprint Cars

A MAIN

18th DNF

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

12th

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

23rd

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2015

Fairmont Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

5th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Clay County Fairgrounds

Spencer, IA

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A MAIN

6th

Aug23

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2015

Randolph County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

5th

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

16th

Aug30

Sunday, 30 August 2015

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie, WI

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2015

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A MAIN

11th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints Fueled by Casey's General Store

A MAIN

8th

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2015

Huset's Speedway

Casey’s 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A MAIN

18th

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2015

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

1st

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

5th

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2015

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

15TH ANNUAL JERRY RICHERT SR MEMORIAL FEATURE

5th

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Beaver Dam Raceway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

The 'Burg Speedway

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

23rd DNF

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Dodge County Fairgrounds

Interstate Racing Association

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2015

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

5th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2015

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A MAIN

4th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2015

Lawrenceburg Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Oct29

Thursday, 29 October 2015

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 4

4th

Nov5

Thursday, 05 November 2015

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

QUALIFYING 2

12th

Nov6

Friday, 06 November 2015

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

28th

Nov7

Saturday, 07 November 2015

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Race Stats

  • Events30
  • Wins2
  • Top 57
  • Top 1012
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Lein Acres
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
FK Rod Ends
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Maxim Chassis
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
Howard Law
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Capital Senior Services
Utica Bar
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
Outerwears
K1 Race Gear