Bill Balog

Race Stats

  • Events61
  • Wins3
  • Top 511
  • Top 1024

Next Event


Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Fremont Speedway

Fremont, OH

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

23rd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Attica, OH

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

6th

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

7th

Apr21

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

2nd

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

18th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

13th

Apr28

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Peoples Sprints

A FEATURE

19th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Sharon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

9th

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Waynesfield, OH

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 B FEATURE

6th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

I-96 Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Wayne County Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

11th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Dirt Oval at Route 66

Joliet, IL

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

14th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Wilmot Raceway

IRA Interstate Racing Association, All Star Circuit of Champions

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

16th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

17th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

17th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Fremont Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

17th

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Fremont Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

9th

Jun13

Monday, 13 June 2022

Wayne County Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

12th

Jun14

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Sharon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

20th DNF

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2022

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

5th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Limaland Motorsports Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Davenport Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

HEAT 2

8th

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jun30

Thursday, 30 June 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul6

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Lernerville Speedway

Peoples Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Ransomville Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

4th

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Stateline Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

5th

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

5th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

15th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

8th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

8th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Jul28

Thursday, 28 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Odessa, MO

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2022

I-70 Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

24th DNF

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midgets

A FEATURE

17th

Aug10

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

6th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C MAIN

17th

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Outlaw Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

15th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Utica-Rome Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

11th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Weedsport Speedway

Weedsport, NY

Aug24

Wednesday, 24 August 2022

Bloomsburg Fairgrounds

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

9th

Aug25

Thursday, 25 August 2022

Bridgeport Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

9th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE 1

6th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

15th

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

Bedford Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

7th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Sharon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Sharon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

18th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

11th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

18th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

10th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

20th DNF

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Fremont Speedway

Fremont, OH

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Fremont Speedway

Fremont, OH

Race Stats

  • Events61
  • Wins3
  • Top 511
  • Top 1024
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Lein Acres
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
FK Rod Ends
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Maxim Chassis
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
Howard Law
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Capital Senior Services
Utica Bar
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
Outerwears
K1 Race Gear