Bill Balog

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events70
  • Wins3
  • Top 515
  • Top 1029
Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE

17th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

D FEATURE 2

8th

Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Arizona Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Arizona Speedway

Queen Creek, AZ

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

15th

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

B FEATURE

6th

Apr10

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Tri-State Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

15th DNF

Apr15

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Virginia Motor Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

22nd DNF

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

26th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

16th

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Bedford Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

11th

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Lernerville Speedway

Sarver, PA

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Sharon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

5th

May2

Sunday, 02 May 2021

Tri City Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

4th

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

I-96 Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE

21st DNF

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Dirt Oval at Route 66

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May20

Thursday, 20 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Circle City Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Gas City I-69 Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

3rd

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Kokomo Speedway

Winged 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

May31

Monday, 31 May 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Fairbury Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

11th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Fremont Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

26th DNF

Jun14

Monday, 14 June 2021

Wayne County Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

13th

Jun15

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Sharon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

12th

Jun16

Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

18th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Muskingum County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Limaland Motorsports Park

Lima, OH

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Stateline Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

11th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Sharon Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul11

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

Jul14

Wednesday, 14 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

15th

Jul15

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

19th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Jul25

Sunday, 25 July 2021

Humboldt Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

I-70 Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

10th

Jul29

Thursday, 29 July 2021

Missouri State Fair Speedway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

16th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Burlington Fairgrounds

Burlington, IA

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

22nd

Aug11

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

6th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Knoxville Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

B FEATURE

11th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

I-96 Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE

21st

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Waynesfield Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

13th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Plymouth Speedway

Plymouth, IN

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Angell Park Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Grandview Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

11th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Lincoln Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

16th

Aug29

Sunday, 29 August 2021

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

18th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

5th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

11th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

8th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

BAPS Motor Speedway

410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Williams Grove Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

15th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Lincoln Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

11th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Dodge County Fairgrounds

IRA Interstate Racing Association

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

6th

Oct8

Friday, 08 October 2021

Fremont Speedway

Fremont, OH

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Fremont Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

7th

Oct29

Friday, 29 October 2021

Keller Auto Speedway at Kings Fairgrounds

King of the West

NON WING MAIN

2nd

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

The Dirt Track at Kern County

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events70
  • Wins3
  • Top 515
  • Top 1029
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Lein Acres
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
FK Rod Ends
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Maxim Chassis
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
Howard Law
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Capital Senior Services
Utica Bar
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
Outerwears
K1 Race Gear