Bill Balog

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events70
  • Wins3
  • Top 515
  • Top 1029
Jan14

Thursday, 14 January 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

C FEATURE 2

8th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2010

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

I FEATURE 2

7th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2010

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2010

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2010

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2010

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2010

Kankakee County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2010

Sheboygan County Fair Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2010

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2010

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul8

Thursday, 08 July 2010

LaSalle Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2010

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2010

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2010

Elko Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2010

Elko Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug4

Wednesday, 04 August 2010

Butler County Motorplex

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

15th

Aug5

Thursday, 05 August 2010

Belleville High Banks

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

3rd

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2010

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2010

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2010

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2010

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2010

Attica Raceway Park

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

6th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2010

Superior Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2010

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2010

Sheboygan County Fair Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2010

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2010

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2010

Lawrenceburg Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

A FEATURE

25th

Nov5

Friday, 05 November 2010

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

3rd

Nov6

Saturday, 06 November 2010

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

4th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events70
  • Wins3
  • Top 515
  • Top 1029
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Lein Acres
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
FK Rod Ends
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Maxim Chassis
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
Howard Law
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Capital Senior Services
Utica Bar
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
Outerwears
K1 Race Gear