Bill Balog

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events70
  • Wins3
  • Top 515
  • Top 1029
May20

Friday, 20 May 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2011

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2011

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2011

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2011

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2011

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2011

Eagle Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2011

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2011

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 2

2nd

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2011

141 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2011

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2011

Elko Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2011

ABC Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2011

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2011

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

RACE OF CHAMPIONS

14th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2011

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

5th

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2011

LaSalle Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2011

Oshkosh Speed Zone Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2011

Superior Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2011

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2011

Sheboygan County Fair Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2011

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events70
  • Wins3
  • Top 515
  • Top 1029
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Lein Acres
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
FK Rod Ends
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Maxim Chassis
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
Howard Law
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Capital Senior Services
Utica Bar
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
Outerwears
K1 Race Gear