Bill Balog

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events70
  • Wins3
  • Top 515
  • Top 1029
Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2007

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2007

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

14th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2007

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

F FEATURE 1

10th

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2007

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

11th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2007

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2007

North Central Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun14

Thursday, 14 June 2007

Cedar Lake Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2007

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2007

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

25th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2007

North Central Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2007

Cedar Lake Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

5th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2007

Hancock County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2007

Deer Creek Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Jul29

Sunday, 29 July 2007

Eagle Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2007

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2007

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2007

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2007

LaSalle Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events70
  • Wins3
  • Top 515
  • Top 1029
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Lein Acres
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
FK Rod Ends
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Maxim Chassis
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
Howard Law
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Capital Senior Services
Utica Bar
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
Outerwears
K1 Race Gear