Bill Balog

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events70
  • Wins3
  • Top 515
  • Top 1029
Jun6

Friday, 06 June 2008

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Jun13

Friday, 13 June 2008

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2008

Dodge County Fairgrounds

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Jul12

Saturday, 12 July 2008

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul18

Friday, 18 July 2008

Hancock County Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jul27

Sunday, 27 July 2008

Eagle Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Aug7

Thursday, 07 August 2008

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

23rd

Aug8

Friday, 08 August 2008

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

E FEATURE

6th

Aug9

Saturday, 09 August 2008

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

D FEATURE

10th

Aug16

Saturday, 16 August 2008

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Sep6

Saturday, 06 September 2008

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events70
  • Wins3
  • Top 515
  • Top 1029
Anderson’s Pure Maple Syrup
Pure Fuel
Lein Acres
Wayne Corini
Buesser Concrete
Sam I Am
All Star Performance
BLZ
FK Rod Ends
HRP Racing Products
Indian Motorcycle
Maxim Chassis
Rocky Rococo Pizza
XYZ Machining
Howard Law
DSG
Behling Racing Equipment
CK Contractors
Capital Senior Services
Utica Bar
Mr. Jims Racing
Turn It Up Media
Outerwears
K1 Race Gear